Division 1 Men are the Champions

Well done to our Division 1 Men who http://www.cheapjerseysgo.com are the 2017 Champions. Hawks took an early buy lead against the East Perth Eagles and never looked back winning the game 95 to 76.

Congratulations to our Men’s Team:

  • Ethan Barrow
  • Tom Dunn
  • Jake Cannell
  • Mitch Drew Smyly limited jersey Clarke
  • Trent Criddle
  • Cooper Hamilton
  • Travis wholesale nhl jersey Hayto
  • Bailey Cole-Heath
  • Jack McDonald
  • Jackson Simkovic
  • Kevin Tinayenda
  • Hamish Warden
  • Luke Wilson

Coaches: Conrad Francis http://www.wholesalejerseys1.com and Rob Cassir


All-Star Award

Congratulations also to Mia Satie who received a Division 1 All-Star award which was announced at the conclusion the grand final games.

Posted on Tuesday 25th July, 2017