Hawks win BWA Awards

Congratulations to our Hawks who received awards  at the Annual BWA dinner;

Natalie Mippy -SBL Scoretable Official of the Year
Kerry Clarke – Female WABL Coach of the Year
Josh Garlepp– Personality of the Year
SBL Slam Radio– Josh Garlepp, Taylor Cowper and Brett Costello -Best Electronic Media of the Year
Ben Purser– 2019 All-Defensive Team and 4th in the men’s SBL MVP voting

Well done to everyone 👏👏👏

Posted on Saturday 7th September, 2019