2015 Hawks State Honour Board

BWA State Representatives	
State U20	State U18
Sam Alabakis (Reserve)	Cooper Hamilton Cameron Flynn
Megan McKay	Callum Kimberley Mia Satie
State U16	
Ethan Vlahov	
Samantha Ashby	
Emma Clarke	
Jayde Wilkie	
Suzi-Rose Deegan (Reserve)	
SSWA	
SSWA U12	SSWA U18
Emerson Taylor	Cooper Hamilton Kelly Claessen
	Callum Kimberley Natasha Proud
Southern Cross Challenge (SCC)	
SCC 14	SCC 15
	Samantha Ashby Bella Green (Reserve)
Ruby Hamilton Blake Costello	Jayde Wilkie Tully O'Brien
Daniel Rogers Caitlin Watts	Suzi-Rose Deegan
Nathan Thomas Holly Halliday (Reserve)	Eddie Eimanis
ALL OF	
State Performance Program (SPP)	
Samantha Ashby Ruby Hamilton Suzi-Rose Deegan Daniel Rogers	Isabelle Classon Isaac Gattorna Mia Satie Ross Kimberley
Suzi-Rose Deegan Daniel Rogers Jayde Wilkie Emma Clarke	Eddie Eimanis
SCC & State Coach Appointments	
Peter Barrow Paul Levitt Jasmine Luck	
State Referee Appointments	
Nick Sokolich Katie Sheen	
Please note these are the athletes that represented WA in 2015 year. BWA teams are sometimes announced the previous year.	
For SPP these are the athletes that were announced in the 2015 Year	