2016 Hawks State Honour Board

BWA State Representatives	
State U20	State U18
Callum Kimberley	Adam Komatsu Mia Satie
,	Emma Clarke
State U16	
Rosie Deegan Jatin Poonia (Reserve)	
Samantha Ashby Daniel Rogers (Reserve)	
Claire Giraudo	
SSWA	
SSWA U12	SSWA U18
Kauri Tipene-Grace	Austin Rebel Keely O'Brien
Oskars Emanis (Reserve)	Bailey Basso
Tayla Robertson (Reserve)	
Charlotte Norrish (Reserve)	
Southern Cross Challenge (SCC)	
SCC 14	SCC 15
Emerson Taylor	Ruby Hamilton Nathan Thomas
Grace Wilkie	Zoe Shanahan Emma Bond (Reserve)
Will Comerford	Blake Costello
Fred Lakin (Reserve)	Daniel Rogers
Matthew Fry (Reserve)	(222)
State Performance Program (SPP)	
U18 SPP	U16 SPP
Samantha Ashby Adrian (AJ) Nobensi	Ruby Hamilton Blake Costello
Suzi-Rose Deegan	Holly Halliday Nathan Thomas
Claire Giraudo	Nakia Bowen Will Comerford
Bella Green	Natasha Oberman Jenna Teasdale
Jayde Wilkie Keira Dunhill	Tia Morgan Zoe Shanahan
Kena Daniniii	Brooke Rebel
SCC & State Coach Appointments	
Georgia Clarke Josh Farr	• •
State Referee Appointments	

Please note these are the teams that represented WA in 2016. BWA teams are sometimes announced the previous year.

SPP are the players that were announced in the 2016 SPP Squads

Katie Sheen

Ethan Lloyd