2017 Hawks State Honour Board

2017 Hawks State Honour Board				
BWA State Representatives				
State U20 Cooper Hamilton Hamish Warden Mia Satie State U16 Holly Halliday Ruby Hamilton Natasha Oberman Jenna Teasdale Nathan Thomas Ayo Afolmide	State U18 Bella Green Sam Ashby (Reserve) Rosie Deegan Emma Clarke			
	WA			
SSWA U12 Tyler Fitzpatrick Conner Morris	SSWA U18 Bella Green Jack McDonald (Reserve) Sam Ashby Rosie Deegan Mackenzie Taylor Hamish Warden			
Southern Cross Challenge (SCC)				
Ruby Vlahov Kauri Tipene-Grace Joshua Lamb Jed Kinross-Creasy (Reserve)	SCC 15 Jenna Teasdale Grace Wilkie (Reserve) Nakia Bowen Will Comerford Emerson Taylor			
State Performan	ce Program (SPP)			
U18 SPP	U16 SPP			
Al Nohensi Sam Ashby	Will Comerford Nakia Bowen			

U18 SPP		U16 SPP		
AJ Nobensi Daniel Rogers Nathan Thomas Holly Halliday Millie McCarty Zoe Shanahan	Sam Ashby Suzi-Rose Deegan Bella Green Tia Morgan Natasha Oberman	Will Comerford Alec McDonald Kauri Tipene-Grace Emerson Taylor Malia Tharpe	Nakia Bowen Hayley Holland Ellie Newman Jenna Teasdale Ruby Vlahov	
SSWA, SCC & State Coach Appointments				
Damian Barr Josh Farnworth	Georgia Blair Kea		Brendan O'Brien Kerry Clarke	

State Referee Appointments

Tom Broadbridge Nick Sokolich Ethan Lloyd

Please note these are the athletes that represented WA in 2017. BWA teams are sometimes announced in 2016 to play in 2017