2018 Hawks State Honour Board

BWA State Representatives

State U20 State U18

Mitchell Clarke Sam Ashby AJ Nobensi

Keely O'Brien Bella Green Natasha Oberman

Jack McDonald (Reserve) Rosie Deegan Tia Morgan

> Nathan Thomas (Reserve) Millie McCarthy (Reserve)

State U16

Will Comerford Nakia Bowen **Ruby Vlahov** Jenna Teasdale

Kauri Tipene-Grace (Reserve)

Malia Tharpe (Reserve)

SSWA

SSWA U12 **SSWA U18**

Timothy Lonnqvist Bella Green Tia Morgan **Nick Worley** Millie McCarthy

Southern Cross Challenge (SCC)

SCC 14

Tyler Fitzpatrick **Connor Morris** Jessica Dauth Jack Kingswood (Reserve)

Rebecca Harris (Reserve)

SCC 15

Joshua Lamb Kauri Tipene-Grace Hayley Holland

Malia Tharpe

Alex Kovatchev (Reserve)

State Performance Program (SPP)

U18 SPP U16 SPP

Daniel Rogers Jack Flaherty **Nathan Thomas** Elijah Hayden Holly Halliday Tia Morgan

Millie McCarthy Natasha Oberman Ian Lavalaye

Alex Kovatchev Hayley Holland Joshua Lamb **Tegan Maisey Connor Morris** Malia Tharpe Kauri Tipene-Grace **Ruby Vlahov**

SSWA, SCC & State Coach Appointments

Georgia Clarke Damian Barr Brendan O'Brien Josh Farnworth **Blair Kearsley** Kerry Clarke **Matt Parsons Conrad Francis**

Jane Lowther (Manager) Rick Esteban (Manager)

State Referee Appointments

Nick Sokolich Ethan Lloyd

Please note these are the athletes that represented WA in 2018. BWA teams are sometimes announced in 2017 to play in 2018 SPP teams are listed the year they are announced.