## 2019 Hawks State Honour Board

BWA State Representatives			
State U20		State U18	
Sam Ashby		Holly Halliday	Daniel Rogers
Bella Green (Reserve)		Natasha Oberman	Elijah Hayden
AJ Nobensi (Reserve)		Millie McCarthy	Jack Flaherty (Reserve)
			lenna Teasdale (Reserve)
State U16		U	· · · · · ·
Joshua Lamb			
Kauri Tipene-Grace			
Ruby Vlahov (Captain)			
Connor Morris (Reserve)			
SSWA			
SSWA U12		SSWA U18	
Isabelle Bassett (Reserve)		Millie McCarthy	Tom Thorup
Zane Levy (Reserve)		Riley Kerr	
		Jenna Teasdale	ruol
		Zoe Shanahan (Rese	
Southern Cross Challenge (SCC)			
SCC 14	-	SCC 15	
Rowan Collis		Tyler Fitzpatrick	
Hamish Davis		Jack Kingswood	
Nicholas Worley		Connor Morris	
Tilen Wenham (Reserve)		Dyllan Catalano	
Jemimah Port		Rebecca Harris	
Ella Cummings (Reserve)		Summer Rule (Reserve)	
State Performance Program (SPP)			
U18 SPP		U16 SPP	
Daniel Rogers Jac	k Flaherty	Alex Kovatchev	Hayley Holland
Nathan Thomas Elija	ah Hayden	Joshua Lamb	Tegan Maisey
Holly Halliday Tia	Morgan	Connor Morris	Malia Tharpe
1	asha Oberman	Kauri Tipene-Grace	Ruby Vlahov
Jenna Teasdale Zoe	Shanahan		
SSWA, SCC & State Coach Appointments			
		Blair Kearsley	Kerry Clarke
		Frent Criddle (DC)	
Rick Esteban (Manager) Trina Millington (Manager)			
State Referee Appointments			
Nick Sokolich Ethan Lloyd			
Please note these are the athletes that represented WA in 2019. BWA teams are sometimes announced in 2018 to play in 2019 SPP teams are listed the year they are announced.			