2020 Hawks State Honour Board

BWA State Representatives

State U20

Bella Green Natasha Oberman

Adrian Nobensi Elijah Hayden

State U16

Charlotte Graziano Tyler Fitzpatrick

Connor Morris

Hamish Davis (Reserve)

Taro Fradd (Reserve)

Nicholas Worley (Reserve)

State U18

Colin Howells

Alex Kovatchev

Kauri Tipene-Grace

Joshua Lamb (Reserve)

Keegan Phillips (Reserve)

State U18

Ellie Newman

Ruby Vlahov

Jenna Teasdale (Reserve)

Malia Tharpe (Reserve)

Southern Cross Challenge (SCC)

SCC 14

Jhye Stoker

SCC 15

Jemimah Port

Hamish Davis

Taro Fradd

Nicholas Worley

Timothy Lonnqvist (Reserve)

State Performance Program (SPP)

U18 SPP

Alex Kovatchev

Joshua Lamb

Connor Morris

Kauri Tipene-Grace

Ellie Newman

Malia Tharpe

Ruby Vlahov

U16 SPP

Abdurraheem Bruce

Braelyn Dale

Tyler Fitzpatrick

Connor Morris

Taro Fradd

Nicholas Workley

Charlotte Graziano

Rebecca Harris

Jemimah Port

SSWA, SCC & State Coach Appointments

Damian Barr

Trent Criddle

Kerry Clarke

Milly McCarthy

Keely O'Brien

Adrian Nobensi David Moreschi Brendan O'Brien

Rocky Condo (Manager)

Please note these are the athletes that represented WA in 2020. BWA teams are sometimes announced in 2019 to play in 2020 SPP teams are listed the year they are announced.

Please note due to COVID-19 some teams were not selected and/or unable to travel in 2020 due to tournaments being cancelled.